Future Member

Membership of Neuroscience Society of Nigeria requires the completion of an online registration form and payment of registration fee of five thousand naira (₦5,000.00) only. Annual dues presently are five thousand naira (₦5,000.000) for junior Faculty members, ten thousand naira (₦10,000.00) for senior faculty members, two thousand naira (₦2,000.00) for post graduate student members.

The benefits to members include the following;

  1. Reduced registration rate for NSN conferences
  2. Information on research and training opportunities for Nigerian neuroscientists
  3. Eligibility for travel assistance to NSN, SONA, IBRO, National and Regional conferences/ workshops in other parts of the world
  4. Reduced rates to publish in NSN Journal and subscription of the News letter

Become an NSN Member today

Click on the button below and fill up the required information to kick start your registration process.


Current Executive Members

President – Prof. Nuhu Danjuma Mohammed

Vice President – Dr. Garba Usman Sadeeq

Secretary - Dr. Uduak E. Umana

Asst. Secretary/PRO –Dr. Isyaku Umar Yarube

Treasurer – Dr. Victor Bamidele Owoyele

Editor-in-Chief – Prof. Amadi Ihunwo

Ex Officio 1 - Prof. Theresa Ekanem

Ex Officio 2 - Dr. Moyosore Salihu Ajao